Announcement

Posted: 31/08/2014 in Uncategorized

Hey all!

I have to tell you that on this site there will be no more new mods, upgrades or services of KLE500 as I have recently sold it. It came to this through some complications and changes in my life. Don’t worry though, this blog will stay, all the contents will still be available and new posts will come up, but it will be of a different bike. Hope you all find something interesting on this site.

Here are the last 2 pics of the bike before the owner rode away
IMAG0281IMAG0282

I am still deciding on the next bike, I know it will be a 650 thumper, so far I have my eye set on 650XChallange and XR650R. We will see what happens.

Stay safe!

Comments
  1. Ivan Ong says:

    Hi Bro (Varadero XL125 / CB400 SFHVII / …. )

    What about the Honda CRF 6/7ish ..? I hear New African Twin coming … any truth in that ?

    Also wondering what bike to get next year …. 🙂

Leave a Reply

